Blood CD

Second full length album

Compact Disc

Released May 2012

Saint Marie Records



In stock



Blood is the second full length album from Bloody Knives. Released in 2012, it’s been described as guitarless rock music with heavy metal album imagery. With each track, Bloody Knives takes you on a sonic rollercoaster, exploring themes of darkness, introspection, and catharsis. The dynamic interplay between ethereal vocals and pulsating rhythms creates a sense of urgency and emotion that resonates with listeners on a profound level.


Preston Maddox, Jake McCown, Jim Moon.

Track Listing

  1. Lesson
  2. Blood
  3. Not Now
  4. Undecided
  5. Death Blessing
  6. Fire
  7. Problem
  8. Stare Into Your Eyes
  9. Bleed Out